Color Photography Workshop

It was my first time to make a photography in this way. It’s interesting!

Unfortunately, I was having diarrhea on the day we had the lesson. So I just made five of them. (And it was like I used all my strength of life to do the work! )

 

I liked the last photo I made. I put my hair on it as well!

 

We had to try how many seconds should the light be on to make the image clear.

Here are the notes I took for the details of the photos:(from top to the bottom)

(1) 5,10,15,20 seconds / 65 Yellow / 65 Magenta / 11 Aperture

(2) 20 seconds / 65 Yellow / 65 Magenta / 11 Aperture

(3) 15 seconds / 65 Yellow / 65 Magenta / 65 Cyan / 11 Aperture

(4) 15 seconds / 65 Yellow / 65 Magenta / 65 Cyan / 5.6 Aperture

(5) 15 seconds / 65 Yellow / 65 Magenta / 70 Cyan / 5.6 Aperture

The whole process was like an experiment. Just gave it a go and saw what would happen next!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

